President and Chief Executive Officer
Director, The Wistar Institute Cancer Center
Robert and Penny Fox Distinguished Professor

Dario C. Altieri, M.D.

Staff Scientist

Jagadish Ghosh

Associate Staff Scientists

Young Chan Chae, Ph.D.
Michele Tavecchio, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellows

Kelly G. Bryant, Ph.D.
M. Cecilia Caino, Ph.D.
Sofia Lisanti, Ph.D.
Dayana Rivadeneira, Ph.D.
Jae Ho Seo, Ph.D.