Skip to main content

Caryn Lerman, Ph.D.
Director, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
H. Leslie Hoffman and Elaine S. Hoffman Chair in Cancer Research
Associate Dean for Cancer Programs
Keck School of Medicine of USC


Carlos L. Arteaga, M.D.
Director, UT Southwestern Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
The Lisa K. Simmons Distinguished Chair in Comprehensive Oncology
Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean of Oncology Programs
UT Southwestern Medical Center

David M. Gosky, M.A., M.B.A.
Executive Director of Administration, The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Cancer Center
Roy J. Zuckerberg Professor of Cancer Research

Matthew G. Vander Heiden, M.D.
Director, The Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research at MIT
Lester Wolfe Professor of Molecular Biology

Douglas Yee, M.D.
Director, Masonic Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology
The University of Minnesota